Public
Activity Feed Discussions Blogs Bookmarks Files

As an administrator it is important to keep all your resources handy in a folder and keep them update at all the time

I am new to the profession, thus this knowledge necessary for my success

Good material.

Hi! This is my first position as an admissions representative and from this module I have learned that learning and keeping track of an individual institution's policies is just as important as official training and learning state regulations and guidelines.

Hello I am Pamela Petersen owner and admissions director for Meraki Esthetics Institute. We have been open for a year now and I am constantly learning how to make our school operate more efficiently and provide the best professional instruction possible. In this section of study I have learned how important it is to have a notebook that contains the course catalog, enrollment agreement, marketing material, policy and procedure manual, resources placement of jobs for students after gradation, and continuing education certificates. This notebook is a valuable tool for the staff and essential to organization.

I work as a International Partner Agent and this training is so essential because introduce so many concepts that I see in any moment of my day. Understanding how this knowledge its woks in the reality indicates that I am on the right path.

I’m an Admissions Representative, and this training helps clarify key rules and processes I need to follow daily. It’s great to see how these guidelines fit into my role and ensure I’m providing accurate information to prospective students.